Reviews

Jim
5/28/2019
Food tastes great as usual. Though I had asked for the chicken to be subbed out for eggs, to created egg fried rice. You might want to add egg fried rice as a option to your fried rice menu.
christopher
4/3/2019
Forgot the sweet and sour sauce that should be with the sweet and sour chicken. This happens 1 out of 3 times I order from here. They never do anything when I call. Would give 0 stars if possible
Scott
3/30/2019
Great food and normal delivery time! Sesame chicken and crab Rangoon is solid.
donna
3/21/2019
Soup tasted like pure spy sauce and a lttle vinegar,=. It was not edible
MARICELIS
3/2/2019
Good service
Barb
2/21/2019
It was delicious!
Denise
2/15/2019
Great value, good food
Lynn
1/18/2019
Food was excellent, arrived really fast and still really hot.
Michelle
12/31/2018
Delicious food!!!
Michelle
12/31/2018
Awesome as usual...
Michelle
12/31/2018
Great quality!!!
Michelle
12/31/2018
Yummy
Elvis
12/21/2018
Thank
Jeff
12/12/2018
Always good food!
Sage
11/18/2018
The food was great but the delivery driver didn’t say a word to me which was weird. I said thank you and he just walked away, not friendly.
Jason
11/11/2018
I don't like that there is a service charge when ordering now.
Tabitha
7/24/2018
i loved all the food it was so delicious i love this restaurant. The food is always delivered fast and hot.
Joanne
5/29/2018
Great food!
Brian
5/27/2018
Food was hot and fresh. Always as pleasant experience when ordering.
Cindy
3/28/2018
It was on time and very delicious--thank you so much!
Linda
3/13/2018
Food is ALWAYS hot and great. Delivery people are friendly. I have special instructions as to where to deliver - and they follow them every time. Scale 1 - 10 - I give them a 12.
Gretchen
3/8/2018
That was some of the best chicken curry I've had. Food was all hot and super yummy! Loved it!
Amanda
2/26/2018
Best food in town!
Jeffrey
2/8/2018
Food was ready on time and very Good!!!! Prices are GREAT!!!
Steve
1/18/2018
Good food but they regularly short us on egg rolls. Not sure why. Two meals that were supposed to include egg rolls had writing on container "no egg roll" but it wasn't ordered that way. Also, order well in advance of anticipated delivery time as they are usually late.
Linda
1/10/2018
Always good food. I'm picky with egg rolls and hot and sour soup. Both items are good here.
Elizabeth
12/23/2017
Delicious
MARICELIS
12/20/2017
Nice people,great food.
Kristin
12/11/2017
Great lunch! Everything was hot and delicious!
Linda
12/8/2017
Food was hot and good. Delivery faster than promised. One of my favorite places for Oriental food!!!
Elizabeth
11/21/2017
It’s was delicious 😀
Dillon
11/12/2017
First time ordering from here. I gave a three-star review because two egg rolls were forgotten. Flavor was fantastic. Delivery was fast and quick. Forgot two of my egg rolls out of 3 total. Portions were smaller than I would have liked. But again, the flavor was FANTASTIC.
Colleen
11/8/2017
Quick service. Good food.
Brandon
11/3/2017
Best Chinese food in Green Bay Area! Fast and accurate order, delivered as requested!
Gayle
10/21/2017
Everything was great! Never had the crab egg foo young before and I’m sure it has become one of my favorites! Delivery was fast and the food was hot! This is one of my favorite delivery restaurants!
Gina
10/15/2017
All went well. No issues
Brian
10/11/2017
Everything was delicious as usual.
Tanya
10/7/2017
Ordered a chicken Kung Pao but received a shrimp Kung Pao. Everything was tasty and hot. Yum.
Brian
10/5/2017
Food is always hot and fresh. Everything was amazing, great flavor and just the right portions.
Helga
9/28/2017
I was impressed in the speed of service. Great job!!!!!! :-)
Shannon
9/22/2017
Delivery was pretty fast, food was good. They did forget our fortune cookies which we paid for.
Brian
9/21/2017
Delivery was fast, food was fresh.
Ron
9/19/2017
Had trouble with ordering on line. Had to do the order twice. The food which is normally vey good was not so good this time. The rangoon was dry and almost looked like it had been frozen and had freezer burn on the tips. The orange chicken was very blah!!
Jamie
9/16/2017
Good food very yummy
Jeffrey
9/13/2017
AWESOME Food!!!! GREAT Prices!!!
Aimee
8/30/2017
Specifically asked for hot mustard packets and did not get any. Otherwise the food was decent
Melanie
8/24/2017
Only Chinese place we will order from!
Eric
8/18/2017
Delivery was slow. The vegetable egg roll that comes with the combo meal was actually a shrimp egg roll.
Any questions please call us.